Woo-whoo! It snowed! (again)

So I either wasn’t paying attention to the weather dudes, or they once again screwed up another forecast because I was definitely not expecting this at all. It didn’t seem cold enough for it. It was nice though. It was the fluffy, cotton ball type snow. The 1st pic is of the leftover damage caused by the ice storm. The 2nd, although it may look like a pond, is really just a low spot where water collects. And the others are pretty self explanatory. If your wondering why all the trees (because of my tunguska post), fortunately the lumber-asses didn’t touch the ones immediate next to where I live, though you can see the clearing through the trees in the last two pics.

wint2a.jpg

wint2b.jpg

wint2c.jpg

wint2d.jpg

wint2e.jpg

Again, feel free to ignore this link (finepix f50fd). Like I said, I’ll get around to posting something on this later. Of course, I think I said something to that effect the last time so technically this would be later. But, eh, time is suppose to be relative, right?

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

